This listing has expired. Why not check out something else at Fed Square

Where

ACMI, Fed Square

When

Thursday 29 December | From 5:30pm | From 9pm
Friday 30 December | From 5:30pm | From 8:30pm
Saturday 31 December | From 2pm
Sunday 1 January | From 5:30pm | From 8pm
Monday 2 January | From 5:30pm
Tuesday 3 January | From 5:30pm
Wednesday 4 January | From 5:30pm
Thursday 5 January | From 6:20pm
Friday 6 January | From 6:20pm
Saturday 7 January | From 6:40pm
Sunday 8 January | From 4:30pm
Monday 9 January | From 6:20pm
Tuesday 10 January | From 6:20pm
Wednesday 11 January | From 6:10pm | From 8:30pm
Thursday 12 January | From 7:50pm
Friday 13 January | From 7:50pm
Saturday 14 January | From 8pm
Sunday 15 January | From 7pm
Monday 16 January | From 5:30pm
Tuesday 17 January | From 7:50pm
Wednesday 18 January | From 6pm | From 8:30pm

Price

Full: $18.00
Concession: $14.00
Members: $12.00
Buy Tickets

More Info

W. www.acmi.net.au

Categories

Author: The JT LeRoy Story

Get down to ACMI this summer as they play a huge range of films!

Coming up at the end of the month is the incredible true story of JT LeRoy, the literary persona behind a huge celebrity and cult following – only to be unmasked by the New York Times as someone else entirely.

Access

Lift access & wheelchair accessible.
Accessiblity at Fed Square

Getting Here

Parking: Parking options at Fed Square
Public Transport: Journey Planner